Casa Loma Staff » Casa Loma Staff

Casa Loma Staff

TEACHING STAFF
 
Transitional Kindergarten
Ms. Fees Room 1 feesc@bcsd.com
Kindergarten
Mrs. Gonsalez-Santos 6 santoso@bcsd.com
Ms. Martin Room 3 martink@bcsd.com
Mrs. Mehciz Room 2 mehciza@bcsd.com
Ms. Merrick Room 5 merrickk@bcsd.com
Ms. Ross Room 4 rosst@bcsd.com 
1st Grade
Ms. Diaz Room 19 diazli@bcsd.com
Mrs. Mawrence Room 24 mawrencek@bcsd.com
Mrs. Ramos Room 26 ramosf@bcsd.com 
Mrs. Smock Room 33 smockm@bcsd.com
Ms. Viets Room 25 vietst@bcsd.com
2nd Grade
Ms. Lopez Room 32 lopezl@bcsd.com
Ms. Banda Rodriguez Room 31 bandaro@bcsd.com
Mr. Herrera Room 28
herreraj@bcsd.com
Mrs. Miranda Room 27 mirandaa@bcsd.com 
Mrs. Smart-Rodriguez Room 29 rodriguezbr@bcsd.com
Ms. Torres Room 30 torress@bcsd.com
3rd Grade
Ms. Cueto Room 13 cuetoa@bcsd.com
Ms. Ghazi Moradi Room 12 ghazimoradir@bcsd.com
Mrs. McKinney Room 7 mckinneyt@bcsd.com
Mrs. Pereyra Room 8 pereyrac@bcsd.com
Mr. Purvis Room 11 purvisg@bcsd.com
Mrs. Raman Room 10 ramanp@bcsd.com
4th Grade
Ms. Flores Room 36 floresa@bcsd.com
Ms. Gurrola Room 39 gurrolaf@bcsd.com
Mrs. Smith Room 38 smithm@bcsd.com
Mrs. Torres Room 37 torresgu@bcsd.com
5th Grade
Ms. Angulo Room 16 angulol@bcsd.com
Ms. Davis Room 14 davisje@bcsd.com 
Mr. King Room 17 kingg@bcsd.com
Mr. Valadez Room 15 valadezl@bcsd.com 
Special Education
Mrs. Holiwell Room 18 holiwellp@bcsd.com
Mrs. Prosser Room 18 prosserl@bcsd.com
Mr. Frausto Room 43 fraustoj@bcsd.com
MUSIC TEACHER
Ms. Redstone Room 44 redstonem@bcsd.com