Casa Loma Staff » Casa Loma Staff

Casa Loma Staff

TEACHING STAFF
 
Pre-K
Lorrie Lozano Room lozanol@bcsd.com
Transitional Kindergarten
Ms. Cyndra Fees Room 1 feesc@bcsd.com
Kindergarten
Mrs. Oralia Gonsalez-Santos 6 santoso@bcsd.com
Ms. Karlina Martin Room 3 martink@bcsd.com
Mrs. Amanda Mehciz Room 2 mehciza@bcsd.com
Ms. Kristina Merrick Room 5 merrickk@bcsd.com
Ms. Tanisha Ross Room 4 rosst@bcsd.com 
1st Grade
Ms. Liliana Diaz Room 19 diazli@bcsd.com
Ms. Lashya Morgan Room 24 morganl@bcsd.com
Mrs. Fany Ramos Room 26 ramosf@bcsd.com 
Mrs. Maria Smock Room 33 smockm@bcsd.com
Ms. Tawnya Viets Room 25 vietst@bcsd.com
2nd Grade
Ms. Laurie Lopez Room 32 lopezl@bcsd.com
Ms. Rosie Banda Rodriguez Room 31 bandaro@bcsd.com
Mr. Jose Herrera Room 28 herreraj@bcsd.com
Mrs. Adriana Miranda Room 27 mirandaa@bcsd.com 
Mrs. Brittany Smart-Rodriguez Room 29 rodriguezbr@bcsd.com
Ms. Sandra Torres Room 30 torress@bcsd.com
3rd Grade
Ms. Avilene Cueto Room 13 cuetoa@bcsd.com
Mr. Edward Gonzalez Room 8 gonzalezedw@bcsd.com
Mrs. Terisa McKinney Room 7 mckinneyt@bcsd.com
Mr. Glen Purvis Room 11 purvisg@bcsd.com
Mrs. Prema Raman Room 10 ramanp@bcsd.com
Ms. Melissa Ramirez Room 12 ramirezmel@bcsd.com
4th Grade
Ms. Amanda Flores Room 36 floresa@bcsd.com
Ms. Faviola Gurrola Room 39 gurrolaf@bcsd.com
Mrs. Marla Smith Room 38 smithm@bcsd.com
Mrs. GuadalupeTorres Room 37 torresgu@bcsd.com
5th Grade
Ms. Ileana Angulo Room 16 angulol@bcsd.com
Ms. Jennifer Davis Room 14 davisje@bcsd.com 
Mr. Gino King Room 17 kingg@bcsd.com
Mr. Luis Valadez Room 15 valadezl@bcsd.com 
Special Education
Mrs. Paula Holiwell Room 18 holiwellp@bcsd.com
Mrs. Laura Prosser Room 18 prosserl@bcsd.com
Mr. Jesus Frausto Room 43 fraustoj@bcsd.com
Guadalupe Martinez K-3 Autism martinezg@bcsd.com
 
MUSIC TEACHER
Ms. Martha Redstone Room 44 redstonem@bcsd.com