Casa Loma Staff » Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Pre-K 
Lorrie Lozano  lozanol@bcsd.com
Transitional Kindergarten
Ms. Cyndra Fees Room 1 feesc@bcsd.com
KINDERGARTEN
Ms. Laurie Lopez Room 4 lopezl@bcsd.com
Mrs. Amanda Mehciz Room 2 mehciza@bcsd.com
Ms. Kristina Merrick Room 3 merrick@bcsd.com
1st Grade
Ms. Liliana Diaz Room 24 diazli@bcsd.com
Mrs. Fany Ramos Room 26 ramosf@bcsd.com 
Ms. Tawnya Viets Room 25 vietst@bcsd.com
 2nd Grade 
Ms. Cecilia Estrada Room 5
Mrs. Adriana Miranda Room 6 mirandaa@bcsd.com 
Ms. Sandra Torres Room 7 torress@bcsd.com
3rd Grade
Mrs. Terisa McKinney Room 10 mckinneyt@bcsd.com
Mr. Glen Purvis Room 11 purvisg@bcsd.com
Ms. Melissa Ramirez Room 12 ramirezmel@bcsd.com
4th Grade
Ms. Faviola Gurrola Room 39 gurrolaf@bcsd.com
Mrs. Marla Smith Room 38 smithm@bcsd.com
Mrs. Guadalupe Torres Room 37
5th Grade
Ms. Ileana Angulo Room 16 angulol@bcsd.com
Ms. Amanda Flores Room 17 floresa@bcsd.com
Mrs. Prema Raman Room 18 ramanp@bcsd.com 
6th Grade
Ms. Rosie Banda Rodriguez Room 13 bandaro@bcsd.com
Ms. Jennifer Davis Room 14 davisje@bcsd.com 
Mr. Luis Valadez  Room 15 valadezl@bcsd.com 
Special Education
Mrs. Paula Holiwell Room 28 holiwellp@bcsd.com
Mrs. Laura Prosser Room 27 prosserl@bcsd.com
McKay Autism Pre-K/K  Room 29
Vacancy Autism 1-3
Mr. Jesus Frausto SED Room 32 fraustoj@bcsd.com
 MUSIC TEACHER