Casa Loma Staff » Administration & Support Staff

Administration & Support Staff

PRINCIPAL
Lemuel Kwon 
kwonl@bcsd.com
 Ext. 22105
 
VICE PRINCIPAL  
Kari Redfeairn
redfeairnkari@bcsd.com
Ext. 22115
 
ACADEMIC PROGRAM LEADER
Tracy Terrel-Agbonkhese
terrelt@bcsd.com
Ext. 22161
 
ACADEMIC COACH
Holly Hinh
hinhh@bcsd.com
Ext. 22642
 
ACADEMIC COACH
Amber Gates
gatesa@bcsd.com
Ext. 22148
 
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Nick Flynn 
flynnn@bcsd.com
Ext. 22134
 
SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER
Ramon Audelo 
 
SCHOOL NURSE
Tina Tyson 
tysont@bcsd.com
 
BEHAVIOR INTERVENTION SPECIALIST
Cecilia Herrera
herrerac@bcsd.com
Ext. 22195